تشانغتشو توب مواد التعبئة والتغليف المشترك.، المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

ماء نزهة حصيرة

ماء نزهة حصيرة

(10)

المحمولة نزهة حصيرة الترفيه في الهواء الطلق أزياء شعبية بطانية أسود أزرق

الترفيه في الهواء الطلق أزياء شعبية ماء نزهة حصيرة / بطانية أسود أزرق ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي عالية الجودة البوليستر، مع دعم للماء. 2. الحجم: 150 * 150cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حبل ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

الأحمر التخييم حصيرة ماء نزهة بطانية البوليستر الإسفنج المواد

الأحمر التخييم حصيرة ماء نزهة بطانية البوليستر الإسفنج المواد ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي عالية الجودة البوليستر، مع دعم للماء. 2. الحجم: 150 * 150cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حبل لربط 4. ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

الأحمر المشارب خارج طوي ماء نزهة حصيرة بطانية للتخييم / السفر / الترويجية

الأحمر المشارب خارج طوي ماء نزهة حصيرة بطانية للتخييم، السفر، الترويجية ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي عالية الجودة البوليستر، مع دعم للماء. 2. الحجم: 150 * 150cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حب... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

الترتان في الهواء الطلق للطي نزهة حصيرة، أوم طوي نزهة حصيرة مستطيلة الشكل

طوي الترتان ماء نزهة حصيرة أوتور للطي الترفيه حصيرة أوم ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي عالية الجودة البوليستر، مع دعم للماء. 2. الحجم: 130 * 145cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حبل لربط 4. مع الا... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

الأسرة السفر للماء نزهة حصيرة / كبير نزهة بطانية العرف

الأسرة السفر للماء نزهة حصيرة نزهة بطانية كبيرة مخصص ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي عالية الجودة البوليستر، مع دعم للماء. 2. الحجم: 135 * 150cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حبل لربط 4. مع الاسفن... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

البوليستر المحمولة للماء نزهة حصيرة / التخييم حصيرة / اليوغا حصيرة / الشاطئ حصيرة

البوليستر المحمولة للماء نزهة حصيرة / التخييم حصيرة / اليوغا حصيرة / الشاطئ حصيرة ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي عالية الجودة البوليستر، مع دعم للماء. 2. الحجم: 150 * 150cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصي... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

صديقة للبيئة الأخضر للطي ماء نزهة حصيرة بطانية للسفر / الترفيه

مخصص صديقة للبيئة الأخضر للطي نزهة حصيرة للماء بطانية للسفر / الترفيه ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي نسيج البوليستر. 2. الحجم: 150 * 150cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حبل لربط 4. مع الاسفنج داخ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

للطي الشاطئ بطانية كبيرة للماء نزهة البساط مع المشارب المطبوعة

للطي الشاطئ بطانية كبيرة للماء نزهة البساط مع المشارب المطبوعة ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي نسيج البوليستر. 2. الحجم: 150 * 150cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حبل لربط 4. مع الاسفنج داخل، فإنه ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

الضوء الأزرق ماء نزهة حصيرة للطي الشاطئ حصيرة البوليستر والألومنيوم

الضوء الأزرق ماء نزهة حصيرة للطي الشاطئ حصيرة البوليستر والألومنيوم ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد هي البوليستر مع الألومنيوم على الظهر. 2. الحجم: 150 * 150cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حبل لربط ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

التصفيح ب غير المنسوجة أضعاف نزهة حصيرة ماء بدعم نزهة البساط / حصيرة

التصفيح ب غير المنسوجة طوي نزهة حصيرة ماء بدعم نزهة البساط / حصيرة ريشة المنتج: 1. المواد غير لامينتيون ب غير المنسوجة النسيج. 2. الحجم: 140 * 190cm، يمكن تخصيص 3. مطوية في 3 طبقات، يمكن تخصيصها، مع حبل لربط 4. ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02
Page 1 of 1

Changzhou TOP packaging material co., Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

Waterproof Picnic Mat

Waterproof Picnic Mat

(10)

Portable Picnic Mat Outdoor Leisure Popular Fashion Blanket Black Blue

Outdoor Leisure Popular Fashion Waterproof Picnic Mat / Blanket Black Blue Product Feather: 1. Material is High quality polyester, with waterproof backing. 2. size :150*150cm, can be customized 3. Folded in 3 ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Red Outdoor Camping Mat Waterproof Picnic Blanket Polyester Sponge Material

Red Outdoor Camping Mat Waterproof Picnic Blanket Polyester Sponge Material Product Feather: 1. Material is High quality polyester, with waterproof backing. 2. size :150*150cm, can be customized 3. Folded in 3 ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Red Stripes Outside Foldable waterproof Picnic mat Blanket for Camping / Travel / Promotional

Red Stripes Outside Foldable waterproof Picnic mat Blanket for Camping , Travel , Promotional Product Feather: 1. Material is High quality polyester, with waterproof backing. 2. size :150*150cm, can be ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Tartan Outdoor Folding Picnic Mat , OEM Foldable Picnic Mat Rectangular Shape

Foldable Tartan Waterproof Picnic Mat Outdoor Folding Leisure Mat OEM Product Feather: 1. Material is High quality polyester, with waterproof backing. 2. size :130*145cm, can be customized 3. Folded in 3 layers... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Family Travel Waterproof Picnic Mat / Large Picnic Blanket Custom Made

Family Travel Waterproof Picnic Mat Large Picnic Blanket Custom Made Product Feather: 1. Material is High quality polyester, with waterproof backing. 2. size :135*150cm, can be customized 3. Folded in 3 layers, ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Polyester Portable Waterproof Picnic Mat / Camping Mat / Yoga Mat / Beach Mat

Polyester Portable Waterproof Picnic Mat / Camping Mat / Yoga Mat / Beach Mat Product Feather: 1. Material is High quality polyester, with waterproof backing. 2. size :150*150cm, can be customized 3. Folded in ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Eco Friendly Green Folding waterproof Picnic mat Blanket for Travel / Leisure

Custom Made Eco Friendly Green Folding waterproof Picnic mat Blanket for Travel / Leisure Product Feather: 1. Material is polyester fabric .2. size :150*150cm, can be customized3. Folded in 3 layers, can be ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Folding Beach Blanket Large Waterproof Picnic Rug with Stripes Printed

Folding Beach Blanket Large Waterproof Picnic Rug with Stripes Printed Product Feather: 1. Material is polyester fabric .2. size :150*150cm, can be customized3. Folded in 3 layers, can be customized, with the ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Light Blue Waterproof Picnic Mat Folding Beach Mat Polyester and Aluminium

Light Blue Waterproof Picnic Mat Folding Beach Mat Polyester and Aluminium Product Feather: 1. Material is polyester with aluminium on back . 2. size :150*150cm, can be customized 3. Folded in 3 layers, can be ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02

Lamination PP Non Woven Fold Up Picnic Mat Waterproof Backed Picnic Rug / mat

Lamination PP Non Woven Foldable Picnic Mat Waterproof Backed Picnic Rug/mat Product Feather: 1. Material is lamintion pp non woven fabric . 2. size :140*190cm, can be customized 3. Folded in 3 layers, can be ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:42:02
Page 1 of 1