تشانغتشو توب مواد التعبئة والتغليف المشترك.، المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجات

معزول نزهة حقيبة

معزول نزهة حقيبة

(12)

المتاح الأزرق برودة معزول نزهة حقيبة أكياس الغداء أوم / أودم للرجال

أوم أودم المتاح الأزرق برودة حقيبة معزول أكياس نزهة أكياس الغداء للرجال 1، غير-- نسج كيس برودة القابل للتصرف، للترويجية 2، حجم هو 30 * 33 * 20cm؛ مع 40cm حزام كمقابض 3، شعار يمكن طباعتها، أو المطرزة. 4، فولومن ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

الترويجية محبوكة نزهة صغيرة معزول حقائب حمل مع نقل الساخنة المطبوعة

الترويجية محبوكة صغيرة أكياس معزول نزهة مع نقل الساخنة المطبوعة 1، غير-- نسج كيس برودة القابل للتصرف، للترويجية 2، حجم 35 * 30 * 20cm؛ مع طويلة غير-- نسج مقابض عبر خياطة 3، يمكن أن يكون شعار-- الشاشة الحريرية أ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

الأحمر للياقة ب محبوكة معزول الغداء برودة حقيبة الشاشة الحريرية المطبوعة الشعار

الأحمر للياقة ب محبوكة معزول الغداء برودة حقيبة، الشاشة الحريرية المطبوعة الشعار 1، المواد هي 100 جرام الظلام الأحمر ب غير المنسوجة مع 2 ملليمتر الألومنيوم إيب الداخل. 2، حجم يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلباتكم. 3، ال... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

600D البوليستر 24 يمكن معزول حقيبة نزهة، الترويجية الغداء حقيبة اللون الأبيض

600D البوليستر 24 يمكن معزول أكياس نزهة، حقيبة الغداء الترويجية 1. 3sides قوية سستة إغلاق برودة مربع. 2. المواد هي 600d البوليستر خارج، ومع 2 ملليمتر إيب في الوسط، و بيفا بطانة. 3. الساخن نقل متعدد الألوان شعار ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

المحمولة الجليد معزول برودة أكياس شخصية الغداء حقائب البوليستر

المحمولة شخصية حقائب الغداء البوليستر الجليد برودة معزول أكياس نزهة 1. المواد ستوكات خارج، ومع 2 ملليمتر إيب في الوسط، و بيفا بطانة. 2. جيب خارجي للملحقات. 3. تعويض تصميم المطبوعة على الجانب الكامل. 4. شورت حمل ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

اثنين مقصورة معزول نزهة حقيبة بيفا بك القطن الغذاء الحاويات

اثنين مقصورة معزول نزهة حقيبة بيفا بك القطن الغذاء الحاويات 1، المواد هي 420d البوليستر مع 5 ملليمتر رغوة و بيفا بطانة. 2، هناك 2 المقصورات للأغذية أو الشراب. 3، شعار يمكن طباعتها، أو المطرزة. 4، 5 # النايلون س... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

600D البوليستر شرائط معزول نزهة حقيبة مع حمل مقبض، الأزرق / الأخضر

600D البوليستر شرائط معزول حقيبة نزهة مع حمل مقبض، الأزرق / الأخضر 1، المواد هي 6000d البوليستر مع 5 ملليمتر رغوة و بك بطانة. 2، سستة جيب على الجبهة و جيوب شبكة على كلا الجانبين. 3، شعار يمكن طباعتها، أو المطرز... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

في الهواء الطلق معزول أكياس الغداء للبالغين، الأخضر برودة حقيبة مخصصة

في الهواء الطلق معزول أكياس الغداء للبالغين، الأخضر برودة حقيبة مخصصة 1، المواد هي 6000d البوليستر مع 5 ملليمتر رغوة و بك بطانة. 2، سستة جيب على الجبهة و جيوب شبكة على كلا الجانبين. 3، شعار يمكن طباعتها، أو الم... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

معزول نزهة برودة أكياس البوليستر أكياس الغداء للأغذية المجمدة

معزول نزهة برودة أكياس البوليستر أكياس الغداء للأغذية المجمدة 1، المواد هي 6000d البوليستر مع 5 ملليمتر رغوة و بك بطانة. 2، سستة جيب على الجبهة و جيوب شبكة على كلا الجانبين. 3، شعار يمكن طباعتها، أو المطرزة. 4، ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

الأزرق غير المنسوجة معزول نزهة حقيبة معزول برودة توتس مخصص

الأزرق غير المنسوجة معزول نزهة حقيبة معزول برودة توتس مخصص 1، المواد هي 100 جرام الأزرق ب غير المنسوجة مع 2 ملليمتر الألومنيوم إيب الداخل. 2، حجم يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلباتكم. 3، الحرير-- طباعة الشعار المطبوع، ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|

Changzhou TOP packaging material co., Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products

Insulated Picnic Bag

Insulated Picnic Bag

(12)

Disposable Blue Cooler Insulated picnic bag Lunch Bags OEM / ODM For Men

OEM ODM Disposable Blue Cooler Bag Insulated picnic bags Lunch Bags For Men 1, Non-woven disposable cooler bag, for promotional 2, Size is 30*33*20CM; with 40cm webbing as handles 3, Logo can be printed, or ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

Promotional Nonwoven Small Picnic Insulated Tote Bags with Hot Transfer Printed

Promotional Nonwoven Small Insulated Picnic Bags with Hot Transfer Printed 1, Non-woven disposable cooler bag, for promotional 2, Size is 35*30*20CM; with long non-woven handles cross stitching 3, Logo can be ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

Red Fitness PP Nonwoven Insulated Lunch Cooler Bag Silk Screen Printed Logo

Red Fitness PP Nonwoven Insulated Lunch Cooler Bag , Silk Screen Printed Logo 1, Material is 100g dark-red PP non-woven with 2mm Aluminium EPE inside; 2, Size can be customized as per your requirement; 3, Silk... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

600D Polyester 24 Can Insulated Picnic Bag , Promotional Lunch Bag White Color

600D Polyester 24 Can Insulated Picnic Bags , Promotional Lunch Bag 1. 3sides strong zipper closure cooler box. 2. Material is 600D polyester outside, and with 2mm EPE in middle, and peva lining; 3. hot ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

Portable Ice Insulated Cooler Bags Personalized Lunch Totes Polyester

Portable Personalized Lunch Totes Polyester Ice Cooler Insulated picnic Bags 1. Material is Microfiber outside, and with 2mm EPE in middle, and peva lining; 2. outside pocket for accessories. 3. offset printed ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

Two Compartment Insulated Picnic Bag PEVA PVC Cotton Food Container

Two Compartment Insulated Picnic Bag PEVA PVC Cotton Food Container 1, Material is 420D polyester with 5mm foam and peva lining; 2, There are 2 compartments for food or drink. 3, Logo can be printed, or ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

600D Polyester Strips Insulated Picnic Bag with Tote Handle , Blue / Green

600D Polyester Strips Insulated Picnic Bag with Tote Handle , Blue / Green 1, Material is 6000D polyester with 5mm foam and PVC lining; 2, zipper pocket on front and mesh pockets on both side; 3, Logo can be ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

Outdoor Insulated Lunch Bags For Adults , Green Cooler Bag Customized

Outdoor Insulated Lunch Bags For Adults , Green Cooler Bag Customized 1, Material is 6000D polyester with 5mm foam and PVC lining; 2, zipper pocket on front and mesh pockets on both side; 3, Logo can be printed... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

Insulated Picnic Cooler Bags Polyester Lunch Bags For Frozen Food

Insulated Picnic Cooler Bags Polyester Lunch Bags For Frozen Food 1, Material is 6000D polyester with 5mm foam and PVC lining; 2, zipper pocket on front and mesh pockets on both side; 3, Logo can be printed, or ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01

Blue Non Woven Insulated Picnic Bag Insulated Cooler Totes Custom Made

Blue Non Woven Insulated Picnic Bag Insulated Cooler Totes Custom Made 1, Material is 100g blue PP non-woven with 2mm Aluminium EPE inside; 2, Size can be customized as per your requirement; 3, Silk-screen ... Read More
2018-01-25 10:48:01
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|